Sulli and Heechul + Leeteuk updates his cyworld [091014]

yesterday sulli was updates her me2day (below) and i think heechul reads her post. so today he updates his cyworld about the first time he mets  sulli. it’s really funny!

sm fam 2009

*ehem.. heechul nya nggak banget :p

“We took this picture at the waiting room of the Dream Concert with Heechul Heechul “>sunbaenim and SHINee SHINee “>sunbaenim. I gained a lot of strength from the support of Heechul sunbaenim, whom I really like. Hehe, just like Heechul sunbaenim said, I will become a nice Sulli who listens to leader Vic(toria) unni well~^^!” Also, 1st place is reserved for SHINee sunbaenim’s “Ring Ding Dong“~!><”

cr pic:sapphirepearls
cr trans : allkpop

then here’s what heechul’s said on his cyworld.

“Since Sulli put it up.. I will talk about Sulli
When I first saw that kid.. Since I’m 23.. When she was 12?
………..(-┏) Putting it like that, that’s a really big difference.. LOL LOL

At that time, it was right before I was debuting and since it was my loner days I was pretty cold to others
My eyebrows were thin and my hair was orange.. On top of that, I went around with an expressionless face..

Especially, it would’ve been very difficult for the younger friends LOL LOL
Even all the female trainees of the company were afraid of me.. (T^T)
Aside from Sic no other girls talked to me
But there was one kiddo

Sulli: Obba, hello! (A rather clear tone. Unable to just imagine it)
Me: Yes? Yes..;; Uh.. Yeah.. (Suddenly taken aback. What’s this? This feeling)
Sulli: Heeheeheeheehee (^▽^) (Feeling the peak of happiness as if winning an election)
Me: (-┏)….(What, What’s with her;;)

Sulli is the kiddo who appeared in ‘Seodong’s Song’and she’s a pretty cute and bright kid.
And in the future..
This kid quickly grew up to become the ‘Sulli’ of ‘f(x)’

Sudden end

Ah because I was all of sudden sleepy LOL LOL LOL LOL
Later when Sulli and I take a picture together I will post it up LOL LOL’

—-

Credits: Translated by endorphin @ sj-world.net + daily kpop news

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

well let’s go forward what leeteuk’s posting on his cyworld today..

Original Entry :
..건강하기..
..다치지 말기..
..아프지 말기..
..늘 웃기..
..늘 행복하기..
..늘 좋은 생각만하기..
..영원히 나 잊지말기…

Translated Entry :
..Healthy..
..Do Not Get Hurt….
..Do Not Fall Sick …
..Always Smiling..
..Always Be Happy..
..Always thinks positively..
..Forever Do Not Forget Me …

it’s kinda sad, duh! i think he’s the one who should take care of his health and happiness of course. those thing is the most important for us (ELF), not only for teuki but the whole members of super junior.  because they’re the precious one, aren’t they ?

Source : http://tieba.baidu.com/f?kz=655171546
Credits to : HighTeuk@http://tieba.baidu.com/f?kz=655171546 , 大统领私家翻译-天命 , 大统领私家翻译-小嘉 + Daily Kpop News
Translated by : -Estee28♥~@ Daily Kpop News

7 thoughts on “Sulli and Heechul + Leeteuk updates his cyworld [091014]

      1. elastic? karet?
        hahhahah kayak jualan kolak gmn dil?
        kan maenan anak jaman sekarang jebajeb.. lenggelenggelenggg~
        XDD

Leave a Reply

